Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board Leadership


Alecia Cyprian, PhD
Southeast Community Health Systems


Michael Griffin, PhD
DePaul Community Health Centers

Immediate Past President

Michael Andry


Dr. Stacie Bland
Baton Rouge Primary Care Collaborative


William Brent, III
SWLA Center for Health Services


Matthew Valliere

Clinical Branch Chair

Shirley Wade
St. Gabriel Health Clinic

Legislative Committee Chair

Edward Carlson
Odyssey House

Advocacy Branch Chair

Leroy Willis
Teche Action Clinic

Claude Martin

Mark Keiser
Access Health Louisiana

Cindy Peavy
Arbor Family Health

Jeremy Simmons
Baptist Community Health Services

Beth Chumley

Debra Miesch
Catahoula Parish Hospital District #2

Carleetha Smith
Common Ground Health Clinic

Katie Parnell
CommuniHealth Services

Alice Riener

Willie C. White, III
David Raines Community Health Center

Barbara Hutchinson
Delhi Community Health Center

Mark Windham
GO CARE Community Health Center

Roderick Campbell
Iberia Comprehensive Community Health Center

Dr. Shondra Williams

Dr. Rosanna Dichiro

Kim Brunson
Mercy Medical

Diem Nguyen
NOELA Community Health Center

Tim Young
Open Health Care Clinic

Dr. Mark Guidry
Outpatient Medical Center

Jennifer Harris
Plaquemines Primary Care

Christi Hunt
RKM Primary Care

Cathy Tonore
Primary Health Services Center

Tamara Dioubate
Priority Health Care

Pat Lewis
Rapides Primary Health Care

Dodie LaMott
Southwest Louisiana Primary Health Care Center

Dr. Don Erwin
St. Thomas Community Health Center

Casey Guidry
Start Corporation

Jackie Schauf
Tensas Community Health Center

Dr. Gary Wiltz
Teche Action Clinic

Deano Thornton
Winn Community Health Center